SRI LANKA

En célébration de la Journée du café international 2018 THE CAULDRON rend la journée spéciale pour les dames en offrant du café gratuit toute la journée pour toutes les charmantes dames du café

Dates

1 Octobre 2018
De 9am à 8pm

Localisation

68, avenue Stratford
Colombo 06, Sri Lanka

Détails de l'évènement

“Café gratuit pour les dames de café - Pour célébrer la Journée du café international 2018 THE CAULDRON rend la journée spéciale pour les dames en offrant du café gratuit toute la journée aux charmantes dames du café"

Nos clients sont également encouragés à partager des photos sur Instagram et à gagner de nouveaux cadeaux de The Cauldron. Nous espérons que le Sri Lanka reconnaîtra la présence des femmes dans le café à l’occasion de la Journée internationale du café 2018.

THE CAULDRON appartient à une mère qui travaille un jour, un an 4 et un café qui gagne en popularité au Sri Lanka. Nous saisissons cette occasion pour reconnaître les femmes de l'industrie du café au Sri Lanka, non seulement en tant que propriétaires, mais également en tant que consommatrices. Bonne Journée internationale du café

A propos

THE CAULDRON situé à Stratford Avenue, Colombo 6 est un café qui a été créé pour inspirer The Dreamers et The Big Thinkers. THE CAULDRON sert du café Lavazza par des baristas formés, ainsi qu'un menu fusion très intéressant.

SRI LANKA

In celebration of Int'l Coffee Day 2018 THE CAULDRON is making the day special for the ladies by offering complimentary coffee all day for all the lovely coffee ladies

Dates

1 October 2018
From 9am to 8pm

Location

68, Stratford Avenue
Colombo 06, Sri Lanka

Event Details

“Free Coffee for the Coffee Ladies – In celebration of Int’l Coffee Day 2018 THE CAULDRON is making the day special for the ladies by offering complimentary coffee all day for all the lovely coffee ladies

Our customers are further encouraged to share pictures on Instagram and win further giveaways from The Cauldron. We hope Sri Lanka will recognise the presence of women in Coffee as we celebrate International Coffee Day 2018.

THE CAULDRON is owned by a working mom that balances a day job, a 4 year old and a Cafe that’s steadily gaining huge popularity in Sri Lanka. We take this opportunity to recognise women in the Sri Lankan Coffee Industry not only as owners but also as consumers. Happy International Coffee Day Everyone.

About

THE CAULDRON located at Stratford Avenue, Colombo 6 is a cafe that was created to inspire The Dreamers and The Big Thinkers. THE CAULDRON serves Lavazza Coffee by trained Baristas along with a very interesting fusion menu.